Category - Announcements

President Daniele C. Struppa
President Struppa Announces Retirement President Daniele C. Struppa will return to the mathematics faculty following his last day as president on September 1, 2025.
Bill Harder
Bill Hader to Speak at Chapman University 2024 Commencement Ceremony The award-winning actor and creator will be presented with an honorary degree on May 17.
anne f hogan
Anne F. Hogan Named New Dean of College of Performing Arts
CUSP rises in rankings
School of Pharmacy Jumps Almost 20 Spots in Rankings
CUSP VIP Case Competition
CUSP Students Finish in Top 5 in National Competition
School of Pharmacy Dean Rennolds Ostrom
Rennolds Ostrom Named Dean of School of Pharmacy Ostrom has served as interim dean since June 2022.
Pre-Law Winter Institute
Fowler School of Law Institute Receives Education Pipeline Award
Argyros dean joins Orange County Business Council
Argyros Dean Joins OC Business Council Board
Women of Chapman committee members pose at Christmas at the Ritz
Women of Chapman’s Christmas at the Ritz in OCBJ’s Top Five
opera production with chorus girls and "fairy godmother' in neon lights
Opera Chapman Wins Award in National Competition
Memorial Lawn and flowers at Chapman University
Chapman Leadership Honored in OC500
Chapman banner
Leatherby Center Awarded $1 Million Grant to Foster Entrepreneurship and Inclusion

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.