Memorial Lawn and flowers at Chapman University

Chapman Leadership Honored in OC500

Chapman University President Daniele C. Struppa and six others faculty and administrators have been included in the 2023 “OC500: Directory of Influence,” an annual publication from Orange County Business Journal.

The print-only directory features short profiles of the “newsmakers, job creators and breakout business leaders” who have been featured in the OCBJ over the past year.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Orange County Business Journal (@ocbizjournal)

The full list of Chapman staff and faculty in the directory includes:

  • Daniele C. Struppa
    President, Chapman University
  • Henrik Cronqvist
    Dean, Argyros College of Business and Economics
  • Jim Doti
    President Emeritus, Chapman University
  • Paul Paton
    Dean, Fowler School of Law
  • Steven Galloway
    Dean, Dodge College of Film and Media Arts
  • Janeen Hill
    Dean, Crean College of Health Behavioral Sciences
  • Christopher Trela
    Assistant Professor, Dodge College of Film and Media Arts

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.